Help! My series needs a name

Hello My Friends!

As you may know, I am currently working on a steamy four-book series (with a novella thrown in for good measure). The one thing this series needs is a great name. For some reason, I am having a seriously hard time choosing just the right one. I’m looking for something romantic, sexy and fun.

Here’s what our team came up with so far:

Fall Into You

Full Hearts

Ever After

Please vote on your favourite or suggest a new one if something comes to mind!

Thank you in advance for your help! I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend so far!

All the best,

MJ

Leave a Reply

