What would YOU buy on Amazon with $500?

44903f2d-17f7-4f65-94e6-e75d7044b409
Dear Reader,
What would I buy with $500 on Amazon? I might treat myself to a new rose gold watch (something I’ve been admiring as I browse the stores lately). I could also use some nice luggage for a trip I’ll be taking to New York. Or maybe I’d fill up my Kindle with enough great reads to get me through the year. Yeah, that’s probably what I’d end up with actually. 

What would you buy? 
Now through March 9th is your chance to win $500 on Amazon! 
Good luck! 
MJ

Leave a Reply

