Breaking Hearts Book Launch

Come and join me for an evening of fun and saucy books!

Invite3

 

3 Comments

  1. Barbara says:

    I would love to join you. However I live in New York City and Alberta is just a bit too far for me, but I thank you for your beautiful invitation.

    Like

  2. Chrsitina Montminy says:

    Good luck on your book launch. I was lucky enough to get an ARC from Net Galley of Breaking Hearts, it was wonderful. I loved Trey & Alessa’s story what a great job you did on taking us on their emotional roller coaster ride of a relationship. Love the whole series & can’t wait to read the next book in the series.

    Like

  3. Kisha says:

    I have truly enjoyed reading all the series of the Breaking Heart. I really love the love scenes, I cry on the sad scenes, and laugh on the funny scenes. I what much much more. Thanks for writing a great read MJ Summers

    Like

Leave a Reply

