Announcing a Free Fantasy Escape for You – and the Man of Your Dreams…

Happy Holidays!

Last week, I told you that I’ve been working on a secret project that was going to land me firmly on the Naughty List. Well, today I am thrilled to announce that it is ready!

I can’t say for sure, but I think this is the first time anything like this has been attempted by a romance author!

It’s my way of thanking you for giving me a chance and for spending your valuable time and hard-earned money on one or more of my books. In order to show my heartfelt appreciation, I needed to come up with something really special!

So here it is – A very steamy personalized short story featuring you and the man of your dreams!

Allow me to whisk you away from all of the hustle and bustle that December brings. Let yourself disappear from reality and into a delicious mountain paradise.

logo2

Click Here for your copy of A Winter Fantasy for Two!

Gratefully yours,

MJ

P.S. Stay tuned. I have a super FUN quiz coming your way on Friday!

Leave a Reply

