Your Sexiest Christmas EVER – part 2

 

Happy Holidays, My Lovely Readers!

I want to wish you and yours all the best this season! I have recently posted three articles on how to have the Sexiest Christmas EVER! Now I know, this may not be your top priority, but trust me, if you shift a few things on your list, you’ll be having the best holiday of all time.

As women, we tend to put our lives on hold for everyone else. In fact, a very dear friend gave me this hilarious notepad for my birthday last year, which I think pretty much sums up a woman’s life during the month of December.

20151207_224815

This year, I want you to put yourself first, or at least somewhere closer to the top of the list. As a recovering resentful martyr, I can tell you I’m a LOT more fun now that I’ve made a few simple changes. I’m having a lot more fun too!

Here are a few ideas to help! Your Sexiest Christmas EVER (In case you missed it last year, some solid advice for enjoying the holiday season)

My Third Annual Sexiest Christmas Gift List (If you see something you like, make sure you share the list with the man in your life)

How to Choose Lingerie She’ll Love to Wear (A Quick and Dirty Guide for the well-meaning menfolk out there)

I wish you love, happiness and great sex always,

MJ

Leave a Reply

