Books, Booze, and Men!

2 The Break Up March 2016Hello and Happy Spring!

I hope this finds you well. I’ve been madly working on revisions for The Break-up (quite possibly my steamiest story yet). It comes out May 5th and I am super excited about it! But more on that later.

For now, I wanted to share with you a most fun interview that I did with the wonderfully talented Lyssa Adams in her Bullpen. I stopped by on Monday for a chat about three of my favourite topics: books, booze, and men!

Click here to give it a read and enter to win a copy of Breaking Hearts!

http://www.lyssakayadams.com/thebullpen/2016/4/4/bullpen-blitz-day-one-welcome-mj-summers

heat+coverAlso, while you’re there, make sure to check out Lyssa’s debut novel, Seventh Inning Heat. I got a sneak peek and I have to tell you, this is one series you won’t want to miss.

http://www.lyssakayadams.com/lka-books

Leave a Reply

